FEBRUARY 2017 VOID OF COURSE MOON TABLE

TIMES ARE EASTERN STANDARD NYC

 

ADJUST FOR OTHER ZONES

VOID BEGINS

VOID ENDS

SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID

Thu Feb 2 11:51 am To 8:51 pm Moon enters Taurus
Sat Feb 4 5:43 pm To 11:45 pm Moon enters Gemini
Mon Feb 6 5:55 pm To Tue Feb 7 2:04 am Moon enters Cancer
Wed Feb 8 5:01 pm To Thu Feb 9 4:42 am Moon enters Leo
Sat Feb 11 12:53 am To 8:53 am Moon enters Virgo
Mon Feb 13 7:38 am To 3:44 pm Moon enters Libra
Wed Feb 15 8:55 pm To Thu Feb 16 1:42 am Moon enters Scorpio
Fri Feb 17 2:39 pm To Sat Feb 18 1:53 pm Moon enters Sagittarius
Mon Feb 20 6:38 pm To Tue Feb 21 2:09 am Moon enters Capricorn
Wed Feb 22 10:25 pm To Thu Feb 23 12:18 pm Moon enters Aquarius
Sat Feb 25 1:12 pm To 7:25 pm Moon enters Pisces
Mon Feb 27 6:09 pm To 11:53 pm Moon enters Aries

Copyright 2012 - 2016; 2017 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles