MARCH 2017 VOID OF COURSE MOON TABLE

TIMES ARE EASTERN STANDARD NYC

 

ADJUST FOR OTHER ZONES

VOID BEGINS

VOID ENDS

SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID

Wed Mar 1 9:20 pm To Thu Mar 2 2:44 am Moon enters Taurus
Fri Mar 3 10:21 am To Sat Mar 4 5:07 am Moon enters Gemini
Mon Mar 6 3:23 am To 7:55 am Moon enters Cancer
Wed Mar 8 10:00 am To 11:47 am Moon enters Leo
Fri Mar 10 12:07 pm To 5:08 pm Moon enters Virgo
 

TIMES ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT NYC

 
Sun Mar 12 10:37 pm To Mon Mar 13 1:29 am Moon enters Libra
Wed Mar 15 6:06 am To 11:12 am Moon enters Scorpio
Fri Mar 17 5:58 pm To 11:01 pm Moon enters Sagittarius
Mon Mar 20 6:39 am To 11:32 am Moon enters Capricorn
Wed Mar 22 9:21 am To 10:29 pm Moon enters Aquarius
Sat Mar 25 1:57 am To 6:08 am Moon enters Pisces
Mon Mar 27 6:20 am To 10:12 am Moon enters Aries
Wed Mar 29 8:08 am To 11:49 am Moon enters Taurus
Thu Mar 30 7:13 pm To Fri Mar 31 12:41 pm Moon enters Gemini

Copyright 2012 - 2016; 2017 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles