December 2017 Void of Course Moon Table

VOID BEGINS

VOID ENDS

SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID

TIMES ARE EASTERN STANDARD NYC

 

ADJUST FOR OTHER ZONES

Fri Dec 1 8:55 pm To Sat Dec 2 4:22 pm Moon enters Gemini
Mon Dec 4 2:14 pm To 3:38 pm* Moon enters Cancer
Wed Dec 6 12:57 pm To 3:38 pm* Moon enters Leo
 

*Yes the Moon unvoids at 3:38 pm two days in a row

 
Fri Dec 8 5:42 pm To 6:10 pm Moon enters Virgo
Sun Dec 10 10:04 pm To Mon Dec 11 12:02 am Moon enters Libra
Wed Dec 13 7:28 am To 9:00 am Moon enters Scorpio
Thu Dec 14 8:43 pm To Fri Dec 15 8:08 pm Moon enters Sagittarius
Mon Dec 18 8:11 am To 8:35 am Moon enters Capricorn
Wed Dec 20 10:38 am To 9:30 pm Moon enters Aquarius
Sat Dec 23 5:14 am To 9:43 am Moon enters Pisces
Sun Dec 24 9:49 pm To Mon Dec 25 7:28 pm Moon enters Aries
Wed Dec 27 3:58 pm To Thu Dec 28 1:24 am Moon enters Taurus
Fri Dec 29 9:02 am To Sat Dec 30 3:32 am Moon enters Gemini
Sun Dec 31 6:40 pm To Mon Jan 1 3:11 am Moon enters Cancer

Copyright 2012 - 2017 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles