August 2016 Void of Course Moon Table

TIMES ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT

 

ADJUST FOR OTHER ZONES

VOID BEGINS

VOID ENDS

SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID

Mon Aug 1 8:45 pm To 9:13 pm Moon enters Leo
Thu Aug 4 12:14 am To 3:35 am Moon enters Virgo
Fri Aug 5 11:21 pm To Sat Aug 6 12:58 pm Moon enters Libra
Mon Aug 8 1:42 pm To Tue Aug 9 12:53 am Moon enters Scorpio
Thu Aug 11 1:23 am To 1:25 pm Moon enters Sagittarius
Sat Aug 13 1:38 pm To Sun Aug 14 12:13 am Moon enters Capricorn
Mon Aug 15 10:46 pm To Tue Aug 16 7:53 am Moon enters Aquarius
Thu Aug 18 5:28 am To 12:35 pm Moon enters Pisces
Sat Aug 20 8:22 am To 3:20 pm Moon enters Aries
Mon Aug 22 7:49 am To 5:20 pm Moon enters Taurus
Wed Aug 24 3:39 pm To 7:41 pm Moon enters Gemini
Fri Aug 26 8:31 pm To 11:07 pm Moon enters Cancer
Mon Aug 29 2:24 am To 4:13 am Moon enters Leo
Wed Aug 31 12:21 am To 11:23 am Moon enters Virgo

Copyright 2012 - 2016 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles