JANUARY 2017 VOID OF COURSE MOON TABLE

TIMES ARE EASTERN STANDARD NYC

 

ADJUST FOR OTHER ZONES

VOID BEGINS

VOID ENDS

SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID

Mon Jan 2 3:00 am To 4:58 am Moon enters Pisces
Wed Jan 4 11:15 am To 11:21 am Moon enters Aries
Fri Jan 6 1:43 pm To 3:19 pm Moon enters Taurus
Sat Jan 7 9:24 pm To Sun Jan 8 5:07 pm Moon enters Gemini
Tue Jan 10 4:40 pm To 5:50 pm Moon enters Cancer
Thu Jan 12 6:35 am To 7:09 pm Moon enters Leo
Sat Jan 14 10:18 am To 10:53 pm Moon enters Virgo
Tue Jan 17 1:11 am To 6:17 am Moon enters Libra
Thu Jan 19 3:56 am To 5:10 pm Moon enters Scorpio
Sat Jan 21 8:25 pm To Sun Jan 22 5:46 am Moon enters Sagittarius
Tue Jan 24 12:34 pm To 5:44 pm Moon enters Capricorn
Fri Jan 27 2:19 am To 3:38 am Moon enters Aquarius
Sun Jan 29 12:53 am To 11:11 am Moon enters Pisces
Tue Jan 31 12:37 pm To 4:48 pm Moon enters Aries

Copyright 2012 - 2016; 2017 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles