November 2017 Void of Course Moon Table

VOID BEGINS

VOID ENDS

SIGN MOON ENTERS AFTER VOID

TIMES ARE EASTERN DAYLIGHT NYC

 

ADJUST FOR OTHER ZONES

Tue Oct 31 5: 09 pm To Wed Nov 1 2:44 am Moon enters Aries
Thu Nov 2 11:04 pm To Fri Nov 3 5:47 am Moon enters Taurus
 

TIMES ARE EASTERN STANDARD NYC

 
Sun Nov 5 4:30 am To 5:27 am Moon enters Gemini
Tue Nov 7 5:41 am To 5:46 am Moon enters Cancer
Thu Nov 9 12:15 am To 7:30 am Moon enters Leo
Sat Nov 11 3:57 am To 11:42 am Moon enters Virgo
Mon Nov 13 10:46 am To 6:27 pm Moon enters Libra
Wed Nov 15 7:51 pm To Thu Nov 16 3:20 am Moon enters Scorpio
Sat Nov 18 6:43 am To 2:00 pm Moon enters Sagittarius
Mon Nov 20 7:28 pm To Tue Nov 21 2:15 am Moon enters Capricorn
Thu Nov 23 5:34 am To 3:15 pm Moon enters Aquarius
Sat Nov 25 9:38 pm To Sun Nov 26 3:05 am Moon enters Pisces
Tue Nov 28 7:10 am To 11:31 am Moon enters Aries
Thu Nov 30 1:38 pm To 3:39 pm Moon enters Taurus

Copyright 2012 - 2017 Felissa


Back to Felissa Home Page

Home Page Access:NewAge Looking Deeper Astrology Aisle Browse Astrology Articles